Frequently asked questions

What should be done before starting work on the ETP?
How to get accredited on the Government procurement section?

From January 1, 2019, to participate in the procurement procedures carried out in accordance with Federal Law dated 05.04.2013 N 44-ФЗ "On the contract system in the field of procurement of goods, works, services to meet state and municipal needs," the procurement participant must register in the Unified information system (https://zakupki.gov.ru/).

Information and documents on procurement participants registered in the Unified information system are entered into the unified register of procurement participants.

Registration of a procurement participant in the Unified information system and accreditation of a procurement participant on the ETP are carried out for a period of three years.

The operator of the ETP no later than one business day following the day of registration of the procurement participant in the unified information system shall accredit such a participant on the electronic platform.

How to become an Organizer (Customer)?

If you are a customer and make purchases within the framework of 44-FZ, you do not need to undergo accreditation. You already have a personal account at the Federal Electronic Platform TEK-Torg. Moreover, you do not need to receive any special electronic DS. To enter your personal account, you will need the EDS by which you get into your UIS personal account.

The notice of the procedure is placed by the customer in the UIS. In order for your notification to arrive at the Federal Electronic Platform TEK-Torg, you need to select the TEK-Torg platform in the UIS, when generating a notice of a purchase in electronic form.

What signature is needed to participate on the Government procurement section?

To participate in Government procurement, the Participant needs an enhanced qualified signature, which can be obtained at the Certification Authority accredited by the Ministry of Communications of Russian Federation.

Is there a tariff for participating in government procurements?

The tariff for participation on the Government procurements section is not provided, participation is free.

In accordance with Part 4 of Art. 24.1 of Law No. 44-FZ, Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 05/10/2018 No. 564 and Decree of the Government dated 06/08/2018 No. 657, as well as the Rules on the electronic trading platform, the fee is charged only from the winner according to the results of the electronic procedure (including that recognized as evading conclusion of the contract) on the basis of a notification to the Unified information system and the occurrence of one of the following events:

  • Placing on the ETP a contract concluded with the winner by the customer;
  • Publication on the ETP of a protocol recognizing the winner as evading the contract by the customer.

The fee is not charged from the person with whom the contract is concluded in case the winner is recognized as having evaded the conclusion of the contract in the electronic procedure.

How much is a commission for winning in government bidding?

In accordance with Part 4 of Art. 24.1 of Law No. 44-FZ, Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of 05/10/2018 No. 564 and Decree of the Government of 06/08/2018 No. 657, as well as the Regulations on the electronic trading platform are charged:

  • 1% of the contract’s initial maximum price, but not more than 5,000 rubles (excluding VAT) - if the Notice does not establish restrictions on participation in accordance with paragraph 1 of paragraph 1 of Art. 30 Federal Law No. 44, including from the person indicated in Part 13 of Art. 83.2. Federal Law No. 44.
  • 1% of the contract’s initial maximum price, but not more than 2,000 rubles (including VAT) - if the Notification has established restrictions on participation in accordance with paragraph 1 of paragraph 1 of Art. 30 Federal Law No. 44, including from the person indicated in Part 13 of Art. 83.2. Federal Law No. 44.
To which account the funds intended to secure the application are deposited?

Funds intended to secure applications are paid by procurement participants to special accounts opened by them at banks, the list of which is established by the Government of the Russian Federation.

The use of a personal account on ETP for public procurement is not provided.

Is it possible to provide a bank guarantee to secure the application?

Securing an application for participation in a tender or auction may be provided by a procurement participant in the form of cash or a bank guarantee. The selection of a method for securing an application for participation in a tender or auction is carried out by the procurement participant.

How to send documents confirming qualifications in accordance with Government Decision No. 99 of February 4, 2015 to the operator of the ETP?

If the supplier intends to submit applications for procedures with additional requirements in accordance with Government Decision No. 99 of February 4, 2015, then he needs to send documents confirming his qualifications to the electronic trading platform in advance. To do this, in the personal account on the ETP, you need to click on the name of the organization in the upper right corner and go to the "Send documents" section.

An application for confirmation of experience, filed in accordance with Government Decision No. 99 of February 4, 2015, is considered by the operator of the ETP within 5 business days, not counting the day of filing such an application.

How to make changes (edit data on the Participant) in the user’s Personal Account on the Government procurement section?

Editing the registration data, updating the constituent documents, as well as making other changes is carried out through the Member’s Personal Account in the Unified Information System.

Ask your question:

To attach

Our partners

Частые вопросы по теме

Что необходимо сделать перед началом работы на ЭТП?
Как пройти аккредитацию в Секции Государственные закупки?

С 1 января 2019 года для участие в закупочных процедурах, осуществляемых в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 05.04.2013 N 44-ФЗ  "О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд", Участнику закупок необходимо зарегистрироваться в Единой информационной системе (https://zakupki.gov.ru/).

Информация и документы об участниках закупок, зарегистрированных в единой информационной системе, вносятся в единый реестр участников закупок.

Регистрация участника закупки в единой информационной системе и аккредитация участника закупки на электронной площадке осуществляются сроком на три года.

Оператор электронной площадки не позднее рабочего дня, следующего после дня регистрации участника закупки в единой информационной системе, осуществляют аккредитацию такого участника на электронной площадке.

Как стать Организатором (Заказчиком)?

Если Вы являетесь заказчиком и осуществляете закупки в рамках 44-ФЗ, Вам не нужно проходить аккредитацию. У Вас уже есть личный кабинет на Федеральной Электронной Площадке ТЭК-Торг. Более того, Вам не нужно получать ни каких специальных ЭЦП.  Для входа в личный кабинет потребуется та ЭЦП, по которой вы попадаете в личный кабинет ЕИС.

Извещение о проведении процедуры размещается заказчиком в ЕИС. Чтобы Ваше извещение поступило на Федеральную Электронную Площадку ТЭК-Торг, Вам необходимо выбрать площадку ТЭК-Торг в ЕИС, при формировании извещения о проведении закупки в электронной форме.

Какая подпись нужна для участия в секции Государственные закупки?

Для участия в государственных закупках Участнику необходима усиленная квалифицированная подпись, которую можно получить в Удостоверяющем центре, аккредитованном Минкомсвязью РФ.

Есть ли тариф для участия в государственных торгах?

Тариф для участия в секции по Государственным закупкам не предусмотрен, участие бесплатное.

В соответствии с ч. 4 ст. 24.1 Закона № 44-ФЗ, Постановлением Правительства РФ от 10.05.2018 № 564 и Постановлением Правительства от 08.06.2018 № 657, а так  же Регламентом  на электронной торговой площадке плата взимается только с победителя по результатам электронной процедуры (в том числе признанного уклонившимся от заключения контракта) на основании извещения в ЕИС и наступления одного из следующих событий:

∙ Размещение на площадке заказчиком контракта, заключенного с победителем;

∙Опубликование на площадке заказчиком протокола о признании победителя уклонившимся от заключения контракта.

Плата не взимается с лица, с которым заключается контракт в случае признания победителя уклонившимся от заключения контракта в электронной процедуре.

В каком размере взимают комиссию за победу в государственных торгах?

В соответствии с ч. 4 ст. 24.1 Закона № 44-ФЗ, Постановлением Правительства РФ от 10.05.2018 № 564 и Постановлением Правительства от 08.06.2018 № 657, а также Регламентом на электронной торговой площадке взимается:

-1 % от НМЦ контракта, но не более 5 000 руб. (без учета НДС)-если в Извещении не установлено ограничения по участию в соответствии с п. 1 ч. 1 ст. 30 ФЗ №44, в том числе с лица, указанного в ч. 13 ст. 83.2. ФЗ №44.

-1 % от НМЦ контракта, но не более 2 000 руб. (с учетом НДС)-если в Извещении установлено ограничения по участию в соответствии с п. 1 ч. 1 ст. 30 ФЗ №44, в том числе с лица, указанного в ч. 13 ст. 83.2. ФЗ №44.

На какой счет вносятся денежные средства, предназначенные для обеспечения заявки?

Денежные средства, предназначенные для обеспечения заявок, вносятся участниками закупок на специальные счета, открытые ими в банках, перечень которых устанавливается Правительством Российской Федерации.

Использование лицевого счета на ЭТП по государственным закупкам не предусмотрено.

Можно ли предоставить банковскую гарантию в качестве обеспечения заявки?

Обеспечение заявки на участие в конкурсе или аукционе может предоставляться участником закупки в виде денежных средств или банковской гарантии. Выбор способа обеспечения заявки на участие в конкурсе или аукционе осуществляется участником закупки.

Как направить оператору электронной площадки документы на подтверждение квалификации в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства №99 от 04.02.2015 г.?

Если поставщик намерен подавать заявки на процедуры с дополнительными требованиями в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства №99 от 04.02.2015 г., то ему необходимо заранее направить документы, подтверждающие его квалификацию, на электронную торговую площадку. Для этого в личном кабинете на электронной торговой необходимо справа в верхнем углу нажать на название организации и перейти в раздел «Направить документы».

Заявка на подтверждение опыта, поданная в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства №99 от 04.02.2015 г., рассматривается оператором электронной площадки в течение 5 рабочих дней, не считая дня подачи такой заявки.

Как внести изменения (отредактировать данные об Участнике) в Личном кабинете Участника в секции по Государственным закупкам?

Редактирование регистрационные данных Участника, обновление учредительных документов, а также внесение иных изменений осуществляется через Личный кабинет Участника в Единой информационной системе.

Задать вопрос:

Наши партнеры